Across The World

Granger’s & Co.

skaermbillede-2017-02-03-kl-20-47-39

Granger’s & Co. is by far my favourite café to visit in London. Since discovering it some years back, Granger’s has become the go-to place for my family and me for breakfast or brunch. They have a good choice of different, classic breakfast dishes with an Australian twist and other delicious items such as vegan granola or carrot and chickpea latke, all prepared to perfection. According to my brother, Granger’s serve the best bacon in the world, which is his main reason for eating there, while I come for their amazing eggs, greens and avocado salsa (a combination most waiters are willing to let you order, if you ask them nicely) – not to mention the incredible atmosphere.

skaermbillede-2017-02-03-kl-20-48-44

Granger’s actually has three venues in Central London, but I always choose the one in Notting Hill since it’s the one with the best atmosphere and because I have a certain predilection for the area. Also, if you should happen to find yourself in either Sydney, Honolulu, Tokyo or Seoul, I would recommend trying out Granger’s there as well. I have never tried it myself, but with what I have experienced in London, I’m confident it won’t disappoint you.

skaermbillede-2017-02-03-kl-20-49-48

Location:

175 Westbourne Grove

London W11 SB2

skaermbillede-2017-02-03-kl-20-47-58

Leave a Reply

